My association with Trinamool Congress party

Friends, I am writing to scotch all speculation about my quitting the Trinamool Congress party. For the benefit of everyone, I want to reiterate that I strongly deny all the rumours of my leaving the All India Trinamool Congress party and joining any other political party.

I wish to put the record straight once and for all that I am a dedicated worker of the All India Trinamool Congress party and I would continue to remain so.

Friends, I completely and wholeheartedly believe in and abide by the All India Trinamool Congress party’s ideology and values to the core. I share a strong personal bond with West Bengal Chief Minister and All India Trinamool Congress party chief, Ms Mamata Banerjee. She is like an elder sister to me and I respect and value the relationship. I also cherish my association with her over the last several years now.

I must add here that it is both saddening and disappointing in equal measure that some sections of the media, unwittingly or otherwise, became victims of a baseless rumour about my departing from the All India Trinamool Congress party.

If I may reiterate again, I completely deny and strongly refute these rumours. I would urge all sections of the media to exercise caution and not fall prey to such baseless rumours and speculations in the future.

Jai Hind

Comments
One Response to “My association with Trinamool Congress party”
  1. Sir, we are very proud of your characteristics since long as we are associate with your company since long. It is sure and faith in our mind your ideology and principal never been breaks in spite of lot of rumor or ill motive section of society for their vested interest. . Sir wishes your all success will be fulfilled with your sincerity, honesty and strict principal. Rgds.

Leave a Reply

